Missing Words delivers the new album “Moment to Moment”

Missing Words has created a nine track album featuring a sea of pulsating synth melodies, lush guitar tones and hard hitting percussion. Entitled Moment To Moment, lead singer James Meays sings about overcoming struggles, lost love and addiction, as well as changing for a better purpose. The album is a true journey of self reflection and Missing Words paints the picture of someone who can find peace within. 

The process of recording Moment To Moment was no easy task with multiple recording sessions, and late nights spent in James’ studio. Mixing and mastering along with additional production with John Kunkel (The New Division) as well as Israel Medina at John’s studio in Los Angeles, created a true collaborative effort. The result is an ambitious synth-wave album full of an amalgamation of feelings from loss, conquering fears, love, depression, and change.  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s