Rayne Storm Drops Four New Music Videos


The Harlem, New York representing Rapper/Producer, Rayne Storm returns to the indie music scene with 4 new songs releases. After spending years building his brand and reputation through various business ventures within the music industry, Rayne is ready to unleash a flood of new music as he prepares to launch his Monopolyhouse label.

Initially known for creating a buzz with his “Storms Coming” mixtape, Rayne released the “Supreme” EP in 2016 featuring 6 previously unreleased original songs. Now in 2017, Rayne is back, releasing a series of new music as he preps the release of his official album debut.

Check out “My Money” ft. Kazzy Raxx, the “My Money (Summer Smooth Remix)“, “On Time” ft. Kojo & Buddha 718 & Rayne‘s unofficial remix for “Let Us Begin” with Snoop Dogg & KRS-One. Download them all for free via Soundcloud, Audiomack or Bandcamp.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s