Swift releases new project “Worth The Wait”

Since leaving Def Jam and Epic Records with his 2016 hit single “Pull Up,” Swift (aka Young Swift) has accomplished a lot as an independent artist. With notable collaborations with artists like Quavo, Yung Joc, Young Jeezy & Jim Jones, August Alsina and many more, the Atlanta transplant by way of Durham, North Carolina hasn’t slowed his momentum. Today (11/27/2018), Swift releases Worth The Wait, the full-length follow-up to 2017’s For What It’s Worth. Serving as the second installment in the rapper’s “Worth” series, Worth The Wait features fellow North Carolina natives Phocuz, Loverboy Vo, and more.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s