Young Lyric comes with her new EP “The Real Lyric Mitchell Vol. 1”

Hip Hop Princess Young Lyric is back with her highly anticipated EP “The Real Lyric Michell Vol. 1”.. The new project consists of 7 tracks with production by DJ Chose, DJ XO, Eardrummer Music, J. Scalez, and K.E. On The Track; and features by DJ XO, Yungeen Ace, and Slim Jxmmi of Rae Sremmurd.. Each song is a certified banger allowing listeners to experience and enjoy the natural talent, growth, and versatility of this future queen of the music industry.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s